Previous Events 2009

Title Date
Indoor workshop Jan 10-11
Friday, January 9, 2009 to Saturday, January 10, 2009
2nd Indoor Walling Workshop for 2009
Friday, January 16, 2009 to Saturday, January 17, 2009
San Francisco Dry Stone Walling Workshop
Sunday, February 22, 2009 to Monday, February 23, 2009
San Francisco Flower and Garden Show
Tuesday, March 17, 2009 to Saturday, March 21, 2009
Friends of Ferris Park Presentation Thursday, March 26, 2009
Dry Stone Wall Presentation Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Cuddy Gardens Workshop 2
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 to Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Two DSWAC Walling Workshops in Vancouver the week of April 13-17 Sunday, April 12, 2009
Crieff Walling Workshop
Friday, April 24, 2009 to Saturday, April 25, 2009
Parkdale & Toronto Horticultural Societies. An illustrated talk by DSWAC president John Shaw-Rimmington Sunday, April 26, 2009

Pages