Previous Events 2009

Title Date
Spring Fair Demonstration in Hockley Valley Ontario
Friday, May 22, 2009 to Saturday, May 23, 2009
Champlain Garden Club Dry Stone Wall lecture/presentation Monday, June 8, 2009
Blackhouse Workshop 2nd Phase
Friday, June 12, 2009 to Saturday, June 13, 2009
Fisher Landscape Supplies Dry Stone Walling Workshop
Friday, June 26, 2009 to Saturday, June 27, 2009
Workshop to learn how to build a tall free standing wall around a garden.
Friday, July 17, 2009 to Saturday, July 18, 2009
MacDougall Park Bridge Workshop near Ottawa
Sunday, August 9, 2009 to Thursday, August 20, 2009
Ferris Park Dry Stone Wall Restoration Clinic
Friday, September 4, 2009 to Saturday, September 5, 2009
Joseph Scriven Celebration
Friday, September 11, 2009 to Saturday, September 12, 2009
Willowbank School of Restoration Arts - D. S. Workshop
Monday, September 14, 2009 to Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Beginner's Dry Stone Wall Weekend Workshop
Friday, September 18, 2009 to Saturday, September 19, 2009

Pages