Previous Events 2012

Title Date
Walking Tour of the Stone Walls of Mallorca and Menorca
Saturday, March 24, 2012 to Sunday, April 1, 2012
Screening of 'Rocktoberfest' documentary Sunday, April 1, 2012
Memorial wall workshop in honour of Rachel Spearing.
Friday, May 11, 2012 to Saturday, May 12, 2012
St Christopher House Workshop
Friday, May 25, 2012 to Saturday, May 26, 2012
Stone Wall House June Walling Workshop
Friday, June 15, 2012 to Saturday, June 16, 2012
Monarch Dry Stone Bridge
Thursday, July 12, 2012 to Monday, July 30, 2012
Workshops in Newfoundland led by Dan Snow
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 to Saturday, August 4, 2012
Annual Ferris Park Dry Stone Wall Workshop
Friday, August 31, 2012 to Saturday, September 1, 2012
Festival of Stone 2012 with special two-day dry stone wall workshop
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 to Saturday, October 6, 2012
Sara's Garden Workshop
Friday, October 12, 2012 to Saturday, October 13, 2012