Dry Stone Walling Across Canada

-------------------------------------formerly 'The Dry Stone Wall Association of Canada'------------------------------

2016 Upcoming Events

Event date Event Type Location Title Status
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016 Beginner Seminar Bromont Quebec Eastern Townships of Quebec Workshop To Be Rescheduled
Friday, October 7, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016 Festival Port Hope Ontario The moving of the Farley Mowat boat roofed house celebration Now Booking

2016 Completed Events

Event date Event Type Location Title Status
Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016 Festival Perth Festival Workshop Completed
Monday, July 4, 2016 - Friday, July 8, 2016 Beginner Seminar Haliburton, Ontario One week dry stone walling workshop Completed
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Monday, June 6, 2016 Fundraiser Port Hope Ontario Following Farley Fundraiser Dry Stone Walling Workshop Completed
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016 Beginner Seminar Topaz Park Victoria BC Victoria B C Beginners Walling Workshop Completed
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016 Beginner Seminar Near Port Hope Ontario Canton Dry Stone Hands-on Workshop Completed
Syndicate content