2017 Upcoming Events

Date Type Location Title Status
Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017 Beginner Seminar U of Guelph Arboretum University of Guelph Dry Stone Wall Course Now Booking
Monday, June 19, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017 Intermediate Seminar Salem Ontario Salem Creek Two Week Bridge Building Course Now Booking
Saturday, August 5, 2017 to Sunday, August 6, 2017 Historic Repair Kingsmere Farm in the Gatineau Hills Beginners Workshop Near the Nation's Capitol Now Booking
Saturday, August 19, 2017 to Sunday, August 20, 2017 Beginner Seminar Fort Bragg Special Wall Building Workshop in California this August Now Booking

2017 Completed Events

Date Type Location Title Status
Saturday, May 6, 2017 to Sunday, May 7, 2017 Beginner Seminar Canton, Ontario Beginner Walling Workshop Completed
Subscribe to DSWAC  RSS