2016 Upcoming Events

Date Type Location Title Status
Saturday, June 25, 2016 Beginner Seminar Bromont Quebec Eastern Townships of Quebec Workshop To Be Rescheduled
Saturday, October 22, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016
Beginner Seminar Truro, Nova Scotia Horticultural Garden Wall Workshop Now Booking

2016 Completed Events

Date Type Location Title Status
Friday, October 7, 2016 to Sunday, October 9, 2016
Festival Port Hope Ontario The moving of the Farley Mowat boat roofed house celebration Completed
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Media Event Furby House Books, Port Hope Book Launch Completed
Friday, July 22, 2016 to Sunday, July 24, 2016
Festival Perth, Ontario Perth Festival Workshop Completed
Monday, July 4, 2016 to Friday, July 8, 2016
Beginner Seminar Haliburton, Ontario One week dry stone walling workshop Completed
Sunday, June 5, 2016 to Monday, June 6, 2016
Fundraiser Port Hope Ontario Following Farley Fundraiser Dry Stone Walling Workshop Completed
Saturday, May 21, 2016 to Sunday, May 22, 2016
Beginner Seminar Topaz Park Victoria BC Victoria B C Beginners Walling Workshop Completed
Saturday, April 30, 2016 to Sunday, May 1, 2016
Beginner Seminar Near Port Hope Ontario Canton Dry Stone Hands-on Workshop Completed
Subscribe to DSWAC  RSS