Previous Events 2011

Title Date
Two Dry Stone Wall Building Workshops with Dan Snow Sunday, July 17, 2011 to Thursday, July 28, 2011
Ferris Provincial Park Dry Stone Wall workshop Friday, September 2, 2011 to Saturday, September 3, 2011
Three Day Wall Repair in Gatineau Park - National Capital Commission Friday, September 2, 2011 to Sunday, September 4, 2011
Rocknockers Rendezvous Thursday, September 8, 2011 to Saturday, September 10, 2011
Volunteers 'Preparation Day' at Rocktoberfest Site Sunday, September 11, 2011 to Monday, September 12, 2011
Willowbank Workshop Sunday, September 18, 2011 to Monday, September 19, 2011
Walling Workshop in Ireland Thursday, September 22, 2011 to Saturday, September 24, 2011
Metchosin, British Columbia (Vancouver Island) Beginners Workshop Friday, September 23, 2011 to Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rocktoberfest 2011 Friday, October 7, 2011 to Saturday, October 8, 2011
Angus Bridge Workshop Wednesday, October 19, 2011 to Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Pages