Previous Events 2010

Title Date
Bloom n' Art: A festival of art and nature - Dry Stone Walling Workshop
Friday, July 16, 2010 to Saturday, July 17, 2010
Knox Church Walling Workshop
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 to Friday, August 20, 2010
Ferris Provincial Park Dry Stone Wall Workshop
Friday, August 27, 2010 to Saturday, August 28, 2010
Labour Day Public Dry Stone Wall Demonstration
Friday, September 3, 2010 to Sunday, September 5, 2010
Metchosin Dry Stone Workshop on Vancouver Island
Thursday, September 9, 2010 to Friday, September 10, 2010
Warkworth Fair
Saturday, September 11, 2010 to Monday, September 13, 2010
Willowbank-DSWAC course in Niagara Falls
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 to Thursday, September 23, 2010
Nuit Blanche Spontaneous Dry Stone Installation Friday, October 1, 2010
Rocktoberfest 2010
Thursday, October 7, 2010 to Sunday, October 10, 2010
Brockport Course
Friday, October 15, 2010 to Saturday, October 16, 2010

Pages