Previous Events 2008

Title Date
Book Launch Friday, July 11, 2008
Port Perry Workshop Friday, July 18, 2008
Bruce Bridge Workshop in Ontario Friday, August 22, 2008 to Thursday, August 28, 2008
Stone Symposium DSWAC Dry Stone Workshop Monday, September 8, 2008 to Sunday, September 14, 2008
2008 Northumberland Dry Stone Wall Festival Friday, October 10, 2008 to Sunday, October 12, 2008
Niagara Parks School of Horticultural Dry Stone Garden Feature Workshop Friday, October 17, 2008 to Saturday, October 18, 2008
Beaverton One-Day 'Gothic Ruins' Dry Stone Workshop Friday, October 31, 2008 to Saturday, November 1, 2008

Pages